There Will Be Hell

Before you fill up your sacks with candy and razor blades, be sure to collect these terrifying reads!

All is Dust in the Land of the Eternal Sun

Jethro

All is sand and dust Civilization teeters on the brink of collapse as the last vestiges of humanity toil beneath an unforgiving sun. Jethro finds himself the unwilling hero of a tale that brings godless men, lawless bandits, and the savage people that inhabit the fringe into conflict. With his own past haunting his every step, can he find redemption? It hasn’t rained in years. It may never rain again. For fans of Ray Bradbury, There Will be Blood, and Oil!

Click here to download the Jethro Parables


Write Like Hell: Dark Fantasy & Horror

Anthology Vol. 1

write like hell

Write Like Hell is the first horror and dark fantasy anthology released by Sentinel Creatives. Adapted from the zine released under the same name, Write Like Hell features stories from Scott Miller, Justin Probyn and Mitchell Luthi.

Between these pages, you’ll find a feast of fiction for you to sink your teeth into. This release see the debuts of not one but two writers.
Scott Miller’s Panopticon is as unsettling as it is well-crafted. Pessimistic horror at its finest, this is a must read for fans of Connolly and Ligotti.
Justin Probyn’s debut, Void Born, blends gritty sci-fi, gore and cosmic-horror into one seamless festival of the obscene.

Write Like Hell includes:

Dregmere – Mitchell Luthi

Panopticon – Scott Miller

Void Born – Justin Probyn

Get it for only 99 cents on Kindle!


My own collection, Between the Teeth, collects 16 tales of horror and science fiction that will sink their fangs into you and won’t let go.

4B7CD4DA-8EC0-41D1-A722-FC877A4D14B3

– A serial killer ends up in an emergency room, but a heart attack may be the least of his problems.

– A researcher hunts a rare spider in the jungles of Myanmar.

– A greedy dentist gets the most interesting client of his life.

Witness soldiers trapped in a crocodile infested swamp, a preacher hunting demon outlaws, and karma catching up to a Bangkok body snatcher. Whatever flavor of the macabre you crave, you will find it Between the Teeth.

For a free sample, sign up for my mailing list here. Kindle Unlimited users can get the whole thing for free and it will be available free for everyone October 14 – 18th.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s